We are sincerely grateful to our readers, contributors, staff and all those who make The Wild Word possible.

You are all SUPERSTARS in our eyes.

In particular we are thankful to those who have donated to our magazine and who our now our official patrons.

Thank you!

Thank you to:

Fionnuala Hoffmann
Susan Bloch-Welliver
Jennifer Geisinger
Sandra VanEtten
Maxim Matusevich
Lindsay Favaro
Bridget McGill
Kevin Dardis
Chris Kinsey
Dee Mulrooney
Robert L Penick
Grove Koger
Judy DeCroce
Antoni Ooto
John Di Leonardo
Sreedevi Anumula
John Grinsted
Anujyothi Mahadev
Lydia Wong
Paul Beckman
Carol Fromhart-Davisson
Jeanne Heaton
Lorraine McDermott
Anne Fletcher
Lorna Morris
Hiram G. Larew
John O’Loughlin
Rachel Embury
Saschinka Tillner-Schmidden
Ian Farrell
Wigand Kuck
Jane Flett
Jenni Turley
Joseph Eckhart
Marsha Owens
Dominic Blewett
Alan Harris
Ron Pullins
Kristen Harrison
Ruth Goring
Jan Radtke
Miriam Healy
Michael Mark
mr oCean
Eve Linn

And to those who have donated anonymously